Shop
Customer Reviews
Poppies and Paisley Events
Local Milwaukie, OR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Jan 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful service, caring and warm-hearted owner. Would highly recommend!
Date: Jan 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

I am a photographer and have worked with Tamera on several projects of my own and let me tell you no mater how crazy or little direction I give she totally hits it out of the park! Her designs are absolutely beautiful and she has the biggest heart!
Date: Jan 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

I got an arrangement for my Mom and she loved it. The flowers were fresh, lasted a long time and smelled great. Customer service was wonderful and the florist worked with me to get all the details just right. In fact, I just added it to my schedule to go back to get my wife flowers for Valentines.
Date: Jan 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

Daugher is allergic to most flowers, she received a gorgeous corsage made of fake flowers and greenery that looked nicer then most "real" ones I've seen. It was on a nice coil bracelet type wire instead of the elastic bands some use.
Date: Jan 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Tamara is such a sweet lady to work with loved all her floral designs she made for me I will definitely work with her again and recommend her
Date: Jan 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

I have worked with Tamara multiple times and every one has been a beautiful floral arrangement. I always recommend her business to all my brides!
Date: Jan 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

Tamara saved the day when my original florist closed business a month before my wedding! She responded quickly to my messages and made me the most beautiful bouquet and flower crowns for me and my girls. The best part is she delivered to me despite being so far away! She literally saved the day!
Date: Jan 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

They did absolutely amazing work. Their floral arrangements brought life into an empty space. Every centerpiece and accent piece flowed through the building and matched with all the decor. It was beautiful. Tamara was also very sweet and ao much fun to work with. I highly recommend them for occasions large or small.
Date: Jan 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful arrangements always! The Christmas wreath I ordered is gorgeous and exactly what I wanted. The horse head wreath i got for my mother was the perfect gift. I will never use another florist!
Date: Jan 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

This florist does some amazing magic with flowers. Every time I have called with a random request she has come through with a beautiful arrangement and the flowers have lasted forever. And her deliveries are quick and friendly.
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were gorgeous and delivered on time. Mom loved them but they only lasted 4 days...
Tamara's Reply:
Date: May 03, 2017, 12:02 pm

Let me know if I can either deliver a new arrangement or a partial refund, I am so sorry! Maybe they were more thirsty than I anticipated.
Renee Stilson's Reply:
Date: May 03, 2017, 12:10 pm

That is so sweet of you, a new arrangement would be great :-). I know it's getting to be towards Mother's Day, maybe early next week?
Tamara's Reply:
Date: May 03, 2017, 12:11 pm

Sure! Give me a call/text for which day and I will put something together for her.
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

The custom arrangement was perfect and beautiful. Service and delivery were friendly, fast and affordable.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Milwaukie, OR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

Poppies and Paisley Events
7515 SE Roots Rd
Milwaukie, OR. 97267
Local: (503) 752-4280

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web18-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase